▶️ MPs Nantaba, Muhwezi, Shartis Kutesa swear in on third day

NewVision Reporter
Journalist @NewVision
May 19, 2021

Today marks the third day of the swearing-in ceremony of the elected Members of Parliament in the 2021 general election.

Some of those who have taken oath in the first shift include the following;

Related Articles

No Comment

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});